Improving learner outcomes

Courses for Catholic Education Archdiocese of Canberra & Goulburn



Who can I contact?

Name Email Tel Role Org
Donna Anderson donna.anderson@mackillop.act.edu.au 62095212 Coordinator ACT (CAG)
Carmel Blake carmel.blake@cg.catholic.edu.au 0419 596 351 Catholic Education Staff Catholic Education Archdiocese of Canberra & Goulburn
Helen Comerford Helen.Comerford@cg.catholic.edu.au 6498 8888 Coordinator Southern (CAG)
Alexander Duncan sandy.duncan@mackillop.act.edu.au (02) 62090144 Learning Support Teacher ACT (CAG)
Rita Evans rita.evans@cg.catholic.edu.au 06 Learning Support Teacher ACT (CAG)
Anthony Ganley anthony.ganley@cg.catholic.edu.au 0468 953545 Assistant Principal ACT (CAG)
Karen Garrity karen.garrity@cg.catholic.edu.au 0427355181 Learning Support Teacher ACT (CAG)
Elizabeth Graham elizabeth.rutter@cg.catholic.edu.au 0478147960 Catholic Education Staff Northern (CAG)
Ashleigh Hall ashleigh.hall@cg.catholic.edu.au 0400495142 Archdiocesan Staff Catholic Education Archdiocese of Canberra & Goulburn
Belinda Maher belinda.maher@stcc.act.edu.au 0414065647 Learning Support Teacher ACT (CAG)
Carolyn McFarland carolyn.mcfarland@cg.catholic.edu.au 02 62489818 Learning Support Teacher ACT (CAG)
Valerie Sheahan val.sheahan@cg.catholic.edu.au 0400401136 Coordinator Northern (CAG)
Nicola Spackman nicola.spackman@cg.catholic.edu.au 0429855690 Learning Support Teacher Northern (CAG)
Catherine Talbot catherine.talbot@cg.catholic.edu.au 0412668236 Learning Support Teacher ACT (CAG)
Christine Wanjura Christine.Wanjura@cg.catholic.edu.au 02 6234 5471 Archdiocesan Staff Northern (CAG)
Michael Wensing michael.wensing@cg.catholic.edu.au 0419576723 Catholic Education Staff Catholic Education Archdiocese of Canberra & Goulburn

What courses are available?

Back to Top